Our 2021 Laugh Out Loud Planning Committee

Trillium Health Partners Foundation wishes to thank the many volunteers of our LOL 2021 Committee who work so hard to make our Laugh Out Loud the signature event that it is. 

Dr. Dhanjit Litt, Medical Chair
Jake Dheer, Community Chair

Chad Brincheski
Marie Clipperton
Cyrus Cooper
Lena DeMarco
Maria Finelli
Teresa Fujarczuk
Paul Gray
Matthew Incurvati
Ashleigh Jenkins
Hugo Mayen
Jessica Martin
Denise Morrison
Rina Santelli
Rita Tesolin
Sharon Bray
Sylvia Tseng
Jane Vogel

LOL Gala Committee